Tutoretzak 2022-23

TUTORETZAK 2022-23

Zuzendaria: Aitor Bengoa  zuzendaria@uzturpe.eus

HAUR HEZKUNTZA (HH)
Koordinatzailea Maria Probanza mprobanza@uzturpe.eus
2 urteko gela Edurne Zubeldia ezubeldia@uzturpe.eus
  Olatz Eizagirre oeizagirre@uzturpe.eus
1. A Uxue Murua umurua@uzturpe.eus 
1. B Amaia Gallego agallego@uzturpe.eus
2. A Itziar Saizar isaizar@uzturpe.eus 
2. B Ixiar Amondarain iamondarain@uzturpe.eus
3.  Usue Sukia usukia@uzturpe.eus
     
Ingelesa Maider Lopetegi mlopetegi@uzturpe.eus
  Gaizka Ezeiza gezeiza@uzturpe.eus
     
LEHEN HEZKUNTZA (LH)
Koordinatzailea Maider Lopetegi mlopetegi@uzturpe.eus
1.A Iñaki Etxeberria ietxeberria@uzturpe.eus
1.B Ainhoa Nazabal anazabal@uzturpe.eus
2.A Naiara Jimenez njimenez@uzturpe.eus
2.B Garbiñe Igarategi gigarategi@uzturpe.eus
3.A Aloña Peñagarikano apena@uzturpe.eus
3.B Naroa Uzkudun nuzkudun@uzturpe.eus
4.A Estitxu Elola eelola@uzturpe.eus
4.B Mirian Amondarain mamondarain@uzturpe.eus 
5.A Sandra Lopez slopez@uzturpe.eus
5.B Ane Kortajarena akortajarena@uzturpe.eus
6.A Maier Irazusta mirazusta@uzturpe.eus
6.B Ainhoa Aginagalde aaginagalde@uzturpe.eus
     
Musika Manex Kortejarena mkortejarena@uzturpe.eus
Gorputz Hezkuntza Iker Gibelalde igibelalde@uzturpe.eus
Ingelesa Iera Irazusta iirazusta@uzturpe.eus
Gaztelania Mila Lakunza mlakuntza@uzturpe.eus
Laguntza Gela Mikel Otaegi miotaegi@uzturpe.eus
  Irati Artutxa iartutxa@uzturpe.eus
  Enara Olazabal eolazabal@uzturpe.eus
  Laida Uzkudun luzkudun@uzturpe.eus
     
DERRIGORREZKO BIGARREN HEZKUNTZA (DBH)
Koordinatzailea Xabat Ibarguren xibarguren@uzturpe.eus
1.A Irati Altzibar ialtzibar@uzturpe.eus
1.B Ainara Otamendi aotamendi@uzturpe.eus
2.A Nerea Mendizabal nmendizabal@uzturpe.eus
2.B Maider Salaberria msalaberria@uzturpe.eus
3.A Jokin Zugasti jzugasti@uzturpe.eus
3.B Maddi Aranburu maranburu@uzturpe.eus
4.A Itxaso Aranburu iaranburu@uzturpe.eus
4.B Nagore Leon nleon@uzturpe.eus
     
  Maitane Garmendia maitanegar@uzturpe.eus
  Olatz Bengoetxea obengoetxea@uzturpe.eus
  Edith San Segundo esansegundo@uzturpe.eus
  Felix Aiestaran faiestaran@uzturpe.eus
  Karlos Zurutuza kzurutuza@uzturpe.eus
  Saioa Mendia smendia@uzturpe.eus
  Manex Kortejarena  mkortejarena@uzturpe.eus
Laguntza Gela Ixi Urkola  iurkola@uzturpe.eus