Tutoretzak 2018-19

 

.

2018-19ko TUTORETZAK

Zuzendaria: Iker Gibelalde  zuzendaria@uzturpe.eus

HAUR HEZKUNTZA (HH)
Koordinatzailea Usue Sukia usukia@uzturpe.eus
2 urte A Edurne Zubeldia ezubeldia@uzturpe.eus
  Enara Olazabal eolazabal@uzturpe.eus
2 urte B Uxue Murua umurua@uzturpe.eus
  Olatz Eizagirre oeizagirre@uzturpe.eus
1.A Amaia Gallego agallego@uzturpe.eus
2.A Aloña Peñagarikano apena@uzturpe.eus
2.B Ixiar Amondarain iamondarain@uzturpe.eus
3.A Ainhoa Aginagalde aaginagalde@uzturpe.eus
3.B Maria Probanza mprobanza@uzturpe.eus
     
  Mikel Congil mcongil@uzturpe.eus
  Itziar Saizar isaizar@uzturpe.eus
  Izaskun Lasa ilasa@uzturpe.eus
  Anne Agirrezabala anneagirrezabala@uzturpe.eus
  Mireia Garaiburu mgaraiburu@uzturpe.eus
LEHEN HEZKUNTZA (LH)
Koordinatzailea Manex Kortejarena mkortejarena@uzturpe.eus
1.A Nerea Ramos nramos@uzturpe.eus
1.B Ainhoa Nazabal anazabal@uzturpe.eus
2.A Maite Olangua molangua@uzturpe.eus
2.B Garbiñe Igarategi gigarategi@uzturpe.eus
3.A Mirian Amondarain mamondarain@uzturpe.eus
3.B Naroa Uzkudun nuzkudun@uzturpe.eus
4.A Mila Lakunza mlakuntza@uzturpe.eus
4.B Estitxu Elola eelola@uzturpe.eus
5.A Axun Bengoetxea abengoetxea@uzturpe.eus
Iñigo Garmendia ingarmendia@uzturpe.eus
5.B Sandra Lopez slopez@uzturpe.eus
Markos Gaztañaga mgaztanaga@uzturpe.eus
6.A Arantxa Balerdi abalerdi@uzturpe.eus
6.B Maier Irazusta mirazusta@uzturpe.eus
     
  Felix Aiestaran faiestaran@uzturpe.eus 
  Maider Lopetegi mlopetegi@uzturpe.eus
  Alaia Gorostidi agorostidi@uzturpe.eus
  Ines Oria ioria@uzturpe.eus 
     
DERRIGORREZKO BIGARREN HEZKUNTZA (DBH)
Koordinatzailea Aitor Bengoa abengoa@uzturpe.eus
1.A Nerea Etxebeste netxebeste@uzturpe.eus
Maitane Garmendia maitanegar@uzturpe.eus
1.B Saioa Mendia smendia@uzturpe.eus
2.A Ana Lasa alasa@uzturpe.eus
2.B Xabat Ibarguren xibarguren@uzturpe.eus
3.A Jennifer Olano jolano@uzturpe.eus
3.B Mikel Gerriko mgerriko@uzturpe.eus
4. Jokin Zugasti jzugasti@uzturpe.eus
Iñaki Imaz iimaz@uzturpe.eus
     
  Nerea Mendizabal nmendizabal@uzturpe.eus
  Itxaso Aranburu iaranburu@uzturpe.eus
  Maider Salaberria msalaberria@uzturpe.eus
  Irati Altzibar ialzibar@uzturpe.eus
  Nagore Leon nleon@uzturpe.eus
  Ixiar Urkola iurkola@uzturpe.eus