Tutoretzak 2019-20

 

.

2019-20ko TUTORETZAK

Zuzendaria: Usue Sukia  zuzendaria@uzturpe.eus

HAUR HEZKUNTZA (HH)
Koordinatzailea Maria Probanza mprobanza@uzturpe.eus
2 urte A Edurne Zubeldia ezubeldia@uzturpe.eus
  Enara Olazabal eolazabal@uzturpe.eus
  Olatz Eizagirre oeizagirre@uzturpe.eus
1.A Ixiar Amondarain iamondarain@uzturpe.eus
1.B Uxue Murua umurua@uzturpe.eus
2 Itziar Saizar isaizar@uzturpe.eus
3.A Amaia Gallego agallego@uzturpe.eus
3.B Nerea Ramos nramos@uzturpe.eus
     
Ingelesa Mikel Otaegi miotaegi@uzturpe.eus
Hezitzaileak Anne Agirrezabala anneagirrezabala@uzturpe.eus
  Izaskun Lasa ilasa@uzturpe.eus
     
     
LEHEN HEZKUNTZA (LH)
Koordinatzailea Iker Gibelalde igibelalde@uzturpe.eus
1.A Ainhoa Aginagalde aaginagalde@uzturpe.eus
1.B Garbiñe Igarategi gigarategi@uzturpe.eus
2.A Ainhoa Nazabal anazabal@uzturpe.eus
2.B Naroa Uzkudun nuzkudun@uzturpe.eus
3.A Estitxu Elola eelola@uzturpe.eus
3.B Mila Lakunza mlakuntza@uzturpe.eus
4.A Mirian Amondarain mamondarain@uzturpe.eus
4.B Iñigo Garmendia ingarmendia@uzturpe.eus
5.A Maier Irazusta mirazusta@uzturpe.eus
5.B Arantxa Balerdi abalerdi@uzturpe.eus
6.A Axun Bengoetxea abengoetxea@uzturpe.eus
6.B Sandra Lopez slopez@uzturpe.eus
Musika Manex Kortejarena mkortejarena@uzturpe.eus
Gorputz Hezkuntza Felix Aiestaran faiestaran@uzturpe.eus 
Ingelesa Maider Lopetegi mlopetegi@uzturpe.eus
Iera Irazusta iirazusta@uzturpe.eus
Laguntza Gela Ines Oria ioria@uzturpe.eus 
     
DERRIGORREZKO BIGARREN HEZKUNTZA (DBH)
Koordinatzailea Aitor Bengoa abengoa@uzturpe.eus
1.A Ana Lasa alasa@uzturpe.eus
1.B Nagore Leon nleon@uzturpe.eus
2.A Nerea Etxebeste netxebeste@uzturpe.eus
2.B Egoitz Irazabalbeitia eirazabalbeitia@uzturpe.eus
3.A Itxaso Aranburu iaranburu@uzturpe.eus
3.B Jokin Zugasti jzugasti@uzturpe.eus
4.A Jennifer Olano jolano@uzturpe.eus
4.B Mikel Gerriko mgerriko@uzturpe.eus
  Nerea Mendizabal nmendizabal@uzturpe.eus
  Maitane Garmendia maitanegar@uzturpe.eus
  Maider Salaberria msalaberria@uzturpe.eus
  Xabat Ibarguren xibarguren@uzturpe.eus
  Maddi Aranburu maranburu@uzturpe.eus
  Ixiar Urkola iurkola@uzturpe.eus